Melodic House Sessions 05

Melodic House Sessions 05


January 29th, 2018


One of our Rebels, Bruno Brasil made into this compilation.
Melodic House Sessions presents tracks and remixes from Crackazat, The Reign, Namatria, Jordan O’Regan, Gonzo-Gonzo, Tommy Boccuto, Mike Millrain, Mauri Fly, DJ Griffo Groove Science, Soneec, Marco Cometti, Bruno Brasil, Ant LaRock, AkroSonix, OM Daddy, Chris Park, Paul McCabe, Joey Carlo, Keah, Blakey, Club of Jacks, The Moodyfreaks, Henrik Villard, Glen Horsborough & In It Together, Max Olsen, Erica iJi, Diet Candy DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *